Lily's Blog

A place to share my learning

National Day Of Happiness!

March20

My school is celebrating National day of happiness. It is a holiday when you celebrate being happy. I think everyone should be happy. To celebrate my class did chalk art outside. We also sang a song at the school assembly. The last thing that we did was a surprise dance party. My favorite part was doing the surprise dance party. I love being happy! I can’t wait to do it next year. I hope you get to do something like we did!

sky

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“National Day Of Happiness!”

  1. April 1st, 2014 at 12:11 am      Reply Lilah Says:

    Dear Lily,
    I love your post.
    I like the pictures.
    I can’t see any of your blog pets
    on my computer.
    From, Lilah


  2. April 1st, 2014 at 3:48 am      Reply Anika Says:

    Dear Lily,
    Great job on your posts pal!
    Remember to keep going and learning! I also finished
    our projects!:) Could you check on my blog PLEASE?
    Blog on!
    from,
    Anika 🙂


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar