Lily's Blog

A place to share my learning

Earth Day!

April16

I have been getting ready for Earth Day. It is when you spend a day helping the Earth. Some of the things I have been doing to get ready are planting trees, using reusable containers, recycling cans and bottles and turning off the lights. At school I found out that lots of people throw away things that they can use again! We have to take care of the Earth! So clean up trash and take care of your home Mother Earth! I hope you have a great Earth Day!

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Earth Day!”

  1. April 17th, 2014 at 8:10 pm      Reply jaydin Says:

    HEY i am from cali! ( if you didnt know thats california) and im looking for some more people to veiw my blog! I love yours, especially the background! I have had lots of people to tell me my blog is interesting ans I hope you find it interesting too! come check it out! http://jn1362.edublogs.org/ 🙂 leave a comment of my post about ” pretty little liar, tiffiannys story”


  2. April 21st, 2014 at 11:29 pm      Reply stellapollack3 Says:

    Hi Lily,
    I love your post about Earth day. I can’t wait until Earth day. I think people should use less water while they are brushing there teeth or taking a shower.
    From, Stella


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar