Lily's Blog

A place to share my learning

Questions For You!

October17

Hi guys! I’m so sorry that I haven’t been posting for so long. I have been really busy with the new school year, dance and so much more. Now all the way into October it’s time to start chatting about Halloween! This year is going to be a lot different for me because I will be in Disneyland to spend the time. In your comment I would really like to hear what you are gonna be for Halloween and see what your looking forward to. In the fallowing  I am going to start trying something really new and what I gonna start trying is for every post I will have a hint showing what my mood is so you can really try to slip into my shoes and see clearly what my day has bee like and how I feel. Oh I almost forgot I’m gonna be a nerd Minny this Halloween. Hope you can comment! Happy Haunting!

candy corn 01

5158457325_fdda78321d

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Questions For You!”

  1. January 19th, 2015 at 1:20 am      Reply tateedmondson Says:

    Dear Lily,
    I hope you keep posting on your blog because every time you post I will read and comment! I have been posting a lot on my blog so I hope you check it out and comment.
    From, Tate


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar