Lily's Blog

A place to share my learning

A New Movie!

May12

popcorn and film road

This weekend I went to see a new movie. The movie was called Legends Of Oz. The movie is about a girl named Dorothy who returns to Oz to help her friends. My friend and I went to see the movie together. In the movie Dorothy gets carried of by a magic rainbow and into Oz. She finds out that lots of people in Oz are in trouble because of the Jester, so she decides to go to the Jester and face him herself. Along the way she meets a owl named Wizzer. I would tell you more about the movie, but I don’t ant to spoil it for you. If you want high flying adventure and action I recommend this movie to you! My friend and I really enjoyed the movie with it’s s.00illy characters and colorful sights. I hope you really enjoy this movie as much as we did and I hope you get to see the movie!

   Legends-of-Oz-Dorothys-Return-2014

by posted under Uncategorized | 6 Comments »    
6 Comments to

“A New Movie!”

  1. May 12th, 2014 at 10:35 pm      Reply Lilah Says:

    Dear Lily,
    I love your pictures.
    I love your post too.
    I really want to see
    Legends Of Oz.
    From, Lilah


  2. May 12th, 2014 at 10:42 pm      Reply Theo Says:

    Dear Lily,

    Who did you go see the movie with? Was is Anika?
    I loved the original movie. I am glad you like this new one. 🙂 I hope to go see it soon.

    From,
    Theo


  3. May 13th, 2014 at 1:48 am      Reply anikasukumar Says:

    Dear Lily,
    Awesome post!! I think you did a great job writing it and
    also putting the pictures! You are a awesome best friend! What was your favorite part? And make sure to tell Theo he was right!
    From,
    Anika 🙂


  4. May 20th, 2014 at 11:46 pm      Reply Talan Gordon Says:

    Dear Lily,
    I like your post on Legends Of Oz. I really want
    to see Legends Of Oz. It sounds like a
    good movie.
    From Talan,


  5. May 23rd, 2014 at 2:36 am      Reply Ally Says:

    Dear Lily
    Thank you for helping me when my cat is lost. I hope we can have a sleepover on Friday. I love your blog post about the the movie you watched.I also loved your picture that picked out for your blog post.
    I will see you tomorrow on Friday.
    From,
    Ally


  6. May 28th, 2014 at 6:29 pm      Reply charliehogan Says:

    Dear Lily,
    Did you go to the movie with Anika?
    From, Charlie


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar