Lily's Blog

A place to share my learning

Easter!

April17

Easter is coming and I’m so happy! Every year I get so happy that my family gets to eat yummy things, play fun games and dye Easter eggs. On Easter we eat bunny shaped bread and butter. We also get a Easter basket to open. My favorite part is having a Easter egg hunt. In the morning we open our baskets and then have cinnamon rolls! After we go to Church. At Church we have a quick Easter egg hunt and the we go to my Grandmas house. We have lunch and dinner there and then we play games. After a while my family calls it a night and we head home. I always have a great Easter and I want you to have a great one too!

 

by posted under Uncategorized | 6 Comments »    
6 Comments to

“Easter!”

  1. April 18th, 2014 at 8:02 pm      Reply jaydin Says:

    HI! IM JAYDIN, I AM FROM CALIFORNIA! I dont know why that was in all caps, but oh well! haha. but anyways I am having a challenge with my class to see who has the most veiws from our blog, I like to call them ” blinks” but I am trying to win! I really like your blog! Help me win the contest and come visit my blog! I have had some people tell me that my blogs are interesting and I hope you find it just as interesting well, anyways come check out my blog! http://jn1362.edublogs.org/
    hope you visit it!


  2. April 21st, 2014 at 10:31 pm      Reply Kaia Says:

    Dear Lily,
    My family goes to my Grandma’s house too. We get to find eggs. Do you find eggs at her house or do you just eat?
    From, Kaia


  3. April 21st, 2014 at 11:04 pm      Reply theobuchwald Says:

    Dear Lily,
    I loved Easter. We had an Easter egg hunt and colored eggs. It was so fun to get candy.
    Hope you had a great one. ๐Ÿ™‚

    From, Theo ๐Ÿ™‚


  4. April 22nd, 2014 at 12:29 am      Reply tate Says:

    I love this post. I did have a fun Easter. I love Easter. I went to my sister’s horse show and her horse leader gave me an Easter basket. After the horse show, we went back to my house and had an Easter egg hunt. Then we wached Hop.
    I love your blog.
    From, Tate


    • April 23rd, 2014 at 2:57 am      Reply lilypruzek Says:

      Dear Tate,
      On Easter I watched Hop too! My favorite part is when he E.B. acts like he is a wind up toy. Thanks for commenting on my blog. I am really interested about your time at your sisters horse show. Could you tell me more? I also went on your blog. It is really good! Keep up the good work!
      From, Lily


  5. April 23rd, 2014 at 6:08 pm      Reply shaylap5 Says:

    Hi Lily, I’m Shayla I live in the USA too and I too love Easter! Feel free to check out my blog I’m 10 live in the USA my hobbies are dance and baking and my mentor is Ms. Fraser. Bye ~Shayla ๐Ÿ˜€


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar