Lily's Blog

A place to share my learning

Mothers Day!

May6

In a few days it will be Mothers Day, and my Mom is very special to me. So to get ready my school is writing poems. Mothers Day is when you celebrate your Mom. I love Mothers Day because it’s in May and I love doing things for my Mom. I am going to bring my Mom flowers and if your willing to do another deed for your Mom then you should try this challenge. The challenge is to write a poem for your Mom! I also love to know what you did or are going to do so feel free to comment! I love Mothers Day and I hope you have a good Mothers Day and I hope to get a comment from you!

MothersDay-2

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Mothers Day!”

  1. May 7th, 2014 at 3:07 am      Reply Ally Says:

    Dear Lily Really good on your post. Can you comment on my blog
    From,
    Ally


  2. May 9th, 2014 at 12:49 am      Reply anikasukumar Says:

    Hallo Chum (Lily),
    Thanks terribly for the comment on my blog!
    You were right for the message! I think your blog is smashing!
    Hope you have a brilliant day!
    Cheerio!
    Anika
    P.S. That was my brilliant Brittish/England comment! 🙂


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar