Lily's Blog

A place to share my learning

My Fantastic Trip to Disneyland

December5

At the end of October, the week before Halloween, me and my family went on our second trip to Disneyland! At our hotel we got to stay on the fifth floor and we found a special terrace where you can look out over the California Adventure park, and see the World of Color light show.  From our room we could watch Disney fireworks.  My favorite ride in Disneyland (that wasn’t open on our first trip) was Indiana Jones.  I loved the gigantic boulder! I also loved the Matterhorn.  It was so cool because it bounced up and down and there is a Yeti in it with red eyes that’s right next to you when you ride by.  My favorite California Adventure ride is Cars!  This time me and my mom got to race in the car right next to my brother. It was so fun. The other special thing was eating dinner in the Blue Bayou Cafe, and you watch the riders go right by on the Pirates of the Caribbean ride. It was awesome!

disneyland

by posted under Uncategorized | 3 Comments »    
3 Comments to

“My Fantastic Trip to Disneyland”

  1. December 10th, 2013 at 4:39 am      Reply lucasbenson Says:

    Dear Lily,
    That is awesome!
    When I went to Disney land I’ve seen the Indiana Jones ride to. It’s cool when he dodges the spikes. I think those are made of foam.
    From, Lucas


    • December 11th, 2013 at 2:15 am      Reply lilypruzek Says:

      Dear Lucas,
      Thank you for commenting on my blog. I think it’s cool when the car dodges the spikes too. I think that the are air, because the cart moves from side to side and from what I’ve seen from the movies. Have you seen any of the movies? I can’t wait to read more from you.
      From Lily


  2. December 12th, 2013 at 3:36 am      Reply Anika Says:

    Dear Lily,
    You had a big trip and now I am going to take one!
    I have not been on the Iniana Jones ride but it must be good! Blog on!
    From,
    Anika


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar