Lily's Blog

A place to share my learning

Christmas!

November22

Christmas is coming and I want to tell you what I do to get ready for it. First of all on the 1st day we get our Christmas trees. We always get a big tree for our living room. Then my brother and me pick out our Christmas trees. My favorite part is when I get to decorate my tree! After we are done we water them and clean up the left over needles. Sometimes we even get hot coco! Next we set up our elf on the shelf. It is when you get a elf on the shelf doll and you set it for the night. In the morning the elf will have moved! Christmas is my favorite holiday!

linux-christmas1

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Christmas!”

  1. November 27th, 2013 at 7:31 pm      Reply Anika Says:

    Dear Lily,
    I hope you have a great Christmas! I love your picture and am glad it works! I like your post! See you on Monday!
    From,
    Anika


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar